KickAss Proxy/Mirror Sites to Unblock KickAss Torrent 2020

Kickass

Kickass Torrents is one of the most famous websites to download torrents. That’s the reason many Kickass proxy websites popped-up on the internet after the famous torrent portal disappeared. Also, Kickass torrents (KAT cr) is one of the exceptional torrent websites after Pirates Bay. Kickass is one of the oldest torrent sites out there in which millions of users download torrent files of Movies, Tv-Shows, Software, Music, Games and much more. The Prominent Features of Kickass are Millions of torrents, Solid reputation, Clean UI and Rich torrent library. For downloading from Kickass you should have a torrent client like BitTorrent, uTorrent, etc.

But if Kickass is down. There are several Kickass alternatives and  Kickass Proxy/Mirror Sites. Many webmasters have created Kickass Torrent mirrors & KAT proxy (a number of them are directly from KAT group of workers) to make sure that torrent users that are in need, can usually access KAT site even if its domain changes or the website is banned for his or her IP/location. Below is the list of KAT Mirrors & Kickass Torrent websites which might be to be had that will help you get access to Kickass torrent without the use of a proxy. Even the original website is down, lots of these KAT mirrors are active & on-line to offer you KAT Unblocked experience.

How to Unblock Kickass Website

There are basically two ways to unblock kickass torrents when it is blocked. These two ways are either to use kickass proxy sites which again put your privacy at risk. The best method is to use Kickass Mirror sites along with a VPN Software or simply an extension will just do the job.

READ  Why Cyber Security Is Important in 2020?

TOR Browser

TOR (The Onion Router) is a group of individual networks which helps us in anonymous communication. That means you can use this browser and unblock any restricted website.

Download TOR Browser

VPN

VPN is a more secure method. They unblock the sites at the same time provide security and anonymity.

Sites like Kickass Torrents

with the shut down of Kickass torrents, many other sites have popped up and filled the space. Some of these sites like KAT have possibly better torrents that kickass torrents, in some aspects.

 

KickAss Proxy Sites List 2020

Please find the detail List of KickAss Proxy Sites List 2020 for Download free Games,TV Shows, Movies, Software and More.

Kickass Proxy/Mirror

Status

Speed

https://katcr.co ONLINE Very Fast
http://kickasstorrents.video/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kat.proxybit.loan/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass.cd/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass-cd.pbproxy.red/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unblockme.eu/ ONLINE Fast
http://kickass.mx/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.unlockproject.co/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickasstorrents.video/ ONLINE Normal
https://kat.gameking.pw/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.torrentfeed.pw/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.sitescrack.pw/ ONLINE Fast
https://proxyindex.net/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickasstorrents.stream/ ONLINE Normal
https://unblocktorrent.com/kickass-proxy-unblock/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.accountant ONLINE Normal
https://kat.am/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.party/ ONLINE Fast
https://dustorrent.com/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.skillproxy.org/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.webypass.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
http://katproxy.press/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass-cd.pbproxy.red/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.cm/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickasstorrents.pw/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.unblocked.live/full/ ONLINE Normal
http://kickasstorrent.cr/ ONLINE Fast
http://dxtorrentx.com/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.host/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.unlockproj.space/ ONLINE Normal
http://katcr.to/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass5-cd.unblocked.lol ONLINE Slow
https://kickass-cd.bypassed.cool/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass2.org/ ONLINE Slow
https://kickass.bypassed.plus/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.unlockproj.review/ ONLINE Very Fast
http://kickasstorrents.to/ ONLINE Slow
https://kat.sitescrack.info/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kickass.skillproxy.org/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.unblocked.srl/ ONLINE Slow
https://kickass.st/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.faith/ ONLINE Fast
https://kat.proxybit.download/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass5-cd.unblocked.lol/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.loan/ ONLINE Normal
https://kickass.ukunblock.pro/ ONLINE Very Fast
https://kattor.xyz/ OFFLINE N/A
https://kickass.usunblock.space/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.unlockproj.club/ ONLINE Fast
https://kickass.immunicity.cab/ ONLINE Very Fast
READ  Intel to Use ill-fated 10nm Process node for its Xe Architecture; First GPU to Launch in Mid-2020

 

Kickass Torrents Alternatives 2020

Please find the detail List of Kickass Alternatives 2020 for Download free Games,TV Shows, Movies, Software and More.

Kickass Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Kickass Torrents

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/

 

We hope this Kickass Proxy list will assist you to visit your preferred torrent site without any hassle. We’ve updated the brand new kickass alternatives and kickass proxy with the new list. if you found another working proxy upload in the remark list, we will add them inside the list.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *