Best Extratorrent Proxy and Alternative Torrent Sites List 2020

Extratorrent

Extratorrent

Extratorrent Torrents is one of the most famous websites to download torrents. That’s the reason many Extratorrent proxy websites popped-up on the internet after the famous torrent portal disappeared. Also, Extratorrent  is one of the exceptional torrent websites after Pirates Bay.

Extratorrent is one of the oldest torrent sites out there in which millions of users download torrent files of Movies, Tv-Shows, Software, Music, Games and much more. The Prominent Features of Extratorrent are Millions of torrents, Solid reputation, Clean UI and Rich torrent library. For downloading from Extratorrent you should have a torrent client like BitTorrent, uTorrent, etc.

But if Extratorrent is down. There are several Extratorrent alternatives and  ExtratorrentProxy/Mirror Sites. Many webmasters have created Extratorrent mirrors & Extratorrent proxy to make sure that torrent users that are in need, can usually access Extratorrent site even if its domain changes or the website is banned for his or her IP/location.

Below is the list of Extratorrent Mirrors & Extratorrent Torrent websites which might be to be had that will help you get access to Extratorrent torrent without the use of a proxy. Even the original website is down, lots of these Extratorrent mirrors are active & on-line to offer you Extratorrent Unblocked experience.

Extratorrent  Proxy Sites List For 2020

 

Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror

Speed

https://extratorrents.cd/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.world/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.cd/ Very Fast
https://extra.cd/ Fast
https://extratorrent.cool/ Normal
https://extra4-to.unblocked.lol/ Fast
https://extratorrent.red/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.works/ Slow
http://extratorrent.me/ Very Fast
https://unblocktorrent.com/extratorrent-proxy-unblock/ Fast
https://extratorrent.fyi/ Normal
https://extratorrent-cc.bypassed.cool/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.torrentlist.org/ Fast
https://extratorrent.zone/ Normal
https://extratorrents.unblockall.xyz Very Fast
https://extra.to/ Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 1 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 2 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 3 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 4 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 5 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 6 Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 7 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 8 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 9 Fast
READ  Problems Downloading, Installing or Updating Microsoft Edge browser

 

How to Unblock Extratorrents Via VPN

Steps to Use a VPN to Unblock Extratorrents

Step#1: Download a VPN App

Step#2: Run the Software to enable it

Step#3: Now, use one of above Extratorrent proxy to download your favorite content from the site

 

More List of Extratorrent Alternatives sites 2020 for Download free Games,TV Shows, Movies, Software and More

In any case, above mentioned Extratorrent proxy sites do not work, don’t need to worry. We are providing a detailed list of Extratorrent Alternatives in 2020 for those who are facing problem in accessing the popular torrent search engine for download torrent files of movies , software, games, music and more.

 

Extratorrent  Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Extratorrent

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/

Extratorrent Proxy

READ  Apple Mac Pro 2019 CPU Can Be Upgraded Claim Enthusiasts Despite Some Issues With The macOS Desktop Booting Latest Catalina OS

We hope this  Extratorrents Proxy list will assist you to visit your preferred torrent site without any hassle. We’ve updated the brand new  Extratorrents alternatives and  Extratorrents proxy with the new list. if you found another working proxy upload in the remark list, we will add them inside the list.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *